Our staff is a dedicated team in Cleveland, Ohio. To email a particular individual, click on their name. Can’t find exactly what you need? Just give us a call at 888-UCC-FUND (888-822-3863).

Maria C. Coyne
President & CEO
216-736-3830
mcoyne@cornerstonefund.org

Charles (Chuck) Hollingsworth
Vice President, Sales & Marketing/Chief Lending Officer
216-736-3831
chollingsworth@cornerstonefund.org

Lesli Phillips
Administrative Assistant
216-736-3826

Debby Smith
Investments Supervisor
216-736-3828

Kathy Houston
Chief Financial Officer/Chief Operations Officer
216-736-3832
khouston@cornerstonefund.org

Stacey Falcone
Director of Lending
216-736-3815

Joseph Morgan
Loan Administrator
216-736-3824

Anthony Marcial
Staff Accountant
216-736-3821

Tina Stone
Teller – New Investments
216-736-3816

Mission Interpreters
Rich General
Mission Interpreter for Loans
216-736-3814  direct
440-463-1801 cell
rgeneral@cornerstonefund.org

Rev. Dr. David Moyer
Mission Interpreter
216-736-3829  direct
dmoyer@cornerstonefund.org

Rev. John “Jake” Pomeroy
Mission Interpreter
216-736-3829  direct
jpomeroy@cornerstonefund.org

Rev. Dr. Daehler Hayes
Mission Interpreter
216-736-3829  direct
dhayes@cornerstonefund.org